Nairobi News

NewsWhat's Hot

Revealed: List of MPs who want Kaimenyi impeached

Here is the list of Members of Parliament who have appended their signatures in support of an impeachment motion against Education Cabinet Secretary Prof Jacob Kaimenyi.

The motion is sponsored by Matayos MP Godfrey Odanga.

1) The Hon. Malulu Injendi, M.P.

2) The Hon. Ibrahim Sane, M.P.

3) The Hon. Nasra Ibrahim, M.P.

4) The Hon. Halima Ware, M.P.

5) The Hon. Opiyo Wandayi, M.P.

6) The Hon. Dan Wanyama, M.P.

7) The Hon. John Kobado, M.P.

8) The Hon. Peter Kamande Mwangi, M.P.

9) The Hon. Raphael M. Otaalo, M.P.

10)The Hon. Fred Outa, M.P.

11)The Hon. Jacob Macharia, M.P.

12)The Hon. James L. Mukwe, M.P.

13)The Hon. Johnson M. Naicca, M.P.

14)The Hon. (Dr.) Christine Ombaka, M.P.

15)The Hon. Joash Olum, M.P.

16)The Hon. John Ogutu Omondi, M.P.

17)The Hon. Harrison Kombe, M.P.

18)The Hon. Gunga Mwinga, M.P.

19)The Hon. Aduma Owour, M.P.

20) The Hon. Richard Makenga, M.P.

21)The Hon. Khatib Abdallah, M.P.

22)The Hon. Benjamin Andola Andayi, M.P.

23)The Hon. Gladys Wanga, M.P

24)The Hon. John Mbadi, M.P.

25)The Hon. Abdikadir Aden, M.P.

26)The Hon. Kenneth O. Okoth, M.P.

27)The Hon. Timothy Bosire, M.P.

28)The Hon. Alfred K. Keter, M.P.

29)The Hon. Irungu Kang’ata, M.P.

30)The Hon. Jones M. Mlolwa, M.P.

31)The Hon. Anthony M. Kimaru, M.P.

32)The Hon. Peter Kaluma, M.P.

33)The Hon. George M. Omondi, M.P.

34)The Hon. Lisamula Anami, M.P.

35)The Hon. Stephen Mule, M.P.

36)The Hon. Ali, Shariff Athman, M.P.

37)The Hon. (Dr.) Susan Chebet, M.P.

38)The Hon. Leonard Sang, M.P.

39)The Hon. Florence Mutua, M.P.

40)The Hon. Michael Onyura, M.P.

41)The Hon. Gedion Ochanda, M.P.

42)The Hon. James Onyango Koyoo, M.P.

43)The Hon. Ronald Tonui, M.P.

44)The Hon. Johana Ng’eno, M.P.

45)The Hon. Chris Wamalwa Wakhungu, M.P.

46)The Hon. Agoi Alfred, M.P.

47)The Hon. Benard Shinali, M.P.

48)The Hon. Jared Opiyo, M.P.

49)The Hon. Ferdinard K. Wanyonyi, M.P.

50)The Hon. Mohamed Adan, M.P.

51)The Hon. Dorcas Kedogo, M.P.

52)The Hon. George Ogalo Oner, M.P.

53)The Hon. Awiti Bollo, M.P.

54)The Hon. Hassan Mwanyoha, M.P

55)The Hon. Shukra Gure, M.P.

56)The Hon. Ibrahim Abdi Saney, M.P.

57)The Hon. Racheal Ameso, M.P.

58)The Hon. Mishi Juma, M.P.

59)The Hon. Mustafa Idd, M.P.

60)The Hon. Aisha Jumwa, M.P.

61)The Hon. Shakila Abdalla, M.P.

62)The Hon. Janet Nangabo, M.P.

63)The Hon. Suleiman Dori, M.P.

64)The Hon. Kabando wa Kabando, M.P.

65)The Hon. Emmanuel Wangwe, M.P.

66)The Hon. Tim Wanyonyi, M.P.

67)The Hon. Junet Nuh, M.P.

68)The Hon. Ahmed Abass, M.P.

69)The Hon. Suleiman Murunga, M.P.

70)The Hon. Yusuf Chanzu, M.P.

71)The Hon. Kangogo Bowen, M.P.

72)The Hon. Philip Rotino, M.P.

73)The Hon. Mark Lomunokol, M.P.

74)The Hon. Ayub S. Angatia, M.P.

75)The Hon. Simba Arati, M.P.

76)The Hon. Joseph Magwanga, M.P.

77)The Hon. Patrick Wangamati, M.P.

78)The Hon. Robert Mbui, M.P.

79)The Hon. (Dr.) Enock Kibunguchy, M.P.

80)The Hon. Alice N. Chae, M.P.

81)The Hon. Manson Nyamweya, M.P.

82)The Hon. Zipporah Kering, M.P.

83)The Hon. Reginalda Wanyonyi, M.P.

84)The Hon. Silvance O. Onyango, M.P.

85)The Hon. Christopher Omulele, M.P

86)The Hon. Dan Kazungu, M.P.

87)The Hon. Bonface Otsiula, M.P.

88)The Hon. Geoffrey Makokha Odanga, M.P.

89)The Hon. Stephen Kariuki, M.P.

90)The Hon. Amina Abdalla, M.P.

91)The Hon. Samuel Ndiritu, M.P.

92)The Hon. Jackson Rop, M.P.

93)The Hon. Hassan Dukicha, M.P.

94)The Hon. Arthur Odera, M.P